8 Mini Red Fruit Doughnuts

200 g
8.99 $

Craving a treat? Dig in to our mini fruit doughnuts, perfectly-sized morsels for your afternoon cravings. Crafted following a French recipe, these doughnuts comprise butter, fresh eggs, and a luscious...

8 Mini Chocolate-Hazelnut Doughnuts

200 g
8.99 $

Indulge your sweet tooth with our mini chocolate hazelnut doughnuts. Crafted using a traditional French recipe, these doughnuts are creamy and soft. Ideal for a dessert or a spontaneous treat!...

Belgian Waffle

70 g
2.49 $

Discover this authentic gourmet recipe of pearl sugar and butter waffles. Both crispy and super soft, these individually wrapped Belgian waffles are perfect for eating at any time of day....

6 ready-to-cook butter croissants

330 g
8.99 $

With Cool&Simple frozen croissants, you’re the baker! Treat yourself to the buttery goodness of these delicate pastries—nothing beats a croissant with your morning coffee. Our pure butter croissants are made...

5 Pure Butter Pains au Chocolat

350 g
8.99 $

In any case, we can tell you that these are too good! Pure butter and filled with dark chocolate, they will delight all taste buds. Ready to bake in the...

13 Black Chocolate Twists (pure butter)

1.3 kg
12.95 $

This pure butter twist is topped with a creamy custard and dark chocolate chips. It's one of our favourite pastries! Can you already feel the happiness in your home?

Sliced Braided Brioche

500 g
9.49 $

This braided brioche with butter has a smooth texture with a slightly taste of orange blossom can be warmed up in few minutes for a perfect breakfast. Already sliced and...

8 Milk Brioche Rolls

280 g
8.29 $

Those small milk brioche rolls are cooked with cage free eggs.

Our extensive range of bakery products is sure to satisfy even the most discerning enthusiasts. You'll discover a variety of golden croissants, delectable pastries, and delicious baked goods that will delight your palate. For breakfast lovers, we offer crispy croissants and melt-in-your-mouth chocolate-filled pastries that will please your taste buds from the early hours. If you have a sweet tooth, our light pancakes and fluffy waffles are the perfect choices. But we don't stop there! Our selection also includes an array of fresh and savory breads, ranging from traditional milk bread to light and fluffy brioche. For added convenience, we offer frozen or ready-to-bake dough, allowing you to enjoy them at any time without compromising on freshness and quality. And let's not forget about our delicate blinis, ideal for indulgent appetizers or special occasions. Explore our "Bakery" category and succumb to the temptation of our frozen delights. We are committed to providing you with high-quality products, carefully prepared to preserve their authentic flavors and irresistible textures. Place your order now and bring a touch of fresh bakery goodness to your home, any time of day!

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.

website

8 mini beignets petits fruits

200 g
8.99 $8.49 $

Envie d’un petit plaisir gourmand à vous mettre sous la dent? Découvrez nos mini beignets aux petits fruits, de taille parfaite pour déguster des bouchées douces et savoureuses. Préparés selon...

8 mini beignets chocolat noisette

200 g
8.99 $8.49 $

Pour toutes vos petites envies de douceur, ces mini beignets chocolat noisette vous réservent un moment de plaisir raffiné. Confectionnés selon une recette traditionnelle française, ces beignets généreusement fourrés sont...

Gaufre Liégeoise

70 g
2.49 $

Découvrez cette recette gourmande authentique de gaufres au sucre perlé et au beurre. À la fois croustillantes et super moelleuses, ces gaufres belges emballées individuellement se dévorent à toute heure...

6 croissants pur beurre, prêts-à-cuire

330 g
8.99 $

Avec les croissants surgelés Cool&Simple, le boulanger, c'est vous! Offrez-vous le plaisir de mordre dans un savoureux croissant au beurre fraîchement sorti du four - l'ultime expérience gourmande. Nos croissants...

5 pains au chocolat pur beurre

350 g
8.99 $

Pains au chocolat ou chocolatines? Chacun son avis :) En tout cas, nous on peut vous dire que celles-ci sont trop bonnes! Pur beurre et garnies de chocolat noir, elles...

Torsade au chocolat

1,3 kg
12.95 $

Cette torsade pur beurre est garnie d'une crème pâtissière onctueuse et de pépites de chocolat noir. C'est une de nos viennoiseries préférées! Vous sentez déjà  la bonne odeur qui embaume...

Brioche tressée tranchée

500 g
9.49 $

Cette brioche tressée au beurre à la texture moelleuse avec un léger goût de fleur d'oranger se réchauffe en quelques minutes pour un matin gourmand. Déjà tranchée elle est pratique...

8 pains au lait

280 g
8.29 $

Fabriqués en France ces petits pains sont à base d'oeufs de poules élevées en plein air.

Notre gamme complète de produits de boulangerie saura satisfaire les amateurs les plus exigeants. Vous y trouverez une variété de croissants dorés, de viennoiseries savoureuses et de pâtisseries délicieuses qui feront le bonheur de votre palais. Pour les amateurs de petit-déjeuner, nous proposons des croissants croustillants et des pains au chocolat fondants, qui raviront vos papilles dès le matin. Pour une douceur sucrée, nos crêpes légères et nos gauffres moelleuses sont un choix parfait. Nous ne nous arrêtons pas là ! Notre sélection comprend également une variété de pains frais et savoureux, des traditionnels pains au lait à la brioche légère et moelleuse. Et pour plus de praticité, nous vous proposons également des pâtes surgelées ou prêts à cuire au four, pour que vous puissiez les savourer à tout moment, sans compromis sur la fraîcheur et la qualité. N'oublions pas les blinis délicats, parfaits pour les apéritifs gourmands ou les occasions spéciales. Explorez notre catégorie « Boulangerie » et laissez-vous tenter par nos délices surgelés. Nous nous engageons à vous offrir des produits de haute qualité, préparés avec soin pour préserver leur saveur authentique et leur texture irrésistible. Commandez dès maintenant et apportez une touche de boulangerie fraîche dans votre foyer, à tout moment de la journée !

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Panier d'achat
Grand Montréal
Autres villes
0,00 $

Encore quelques douceurs pour bénéficier de la livraison gratuite

Votre panier est éligible à livraison gratuite pour Grand Montréal

Votre panier est éligible à livraison gratuite

Votre panier est vide.

Return To Shop

Ajouter un code de réduction

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement