Who we are

A Quebec based company

Cool&Simple is Quebec's leader in gourmet frozen foods. From appetizers to desserts, we offer quality frozen products to help you prepare balanced, tasty and innovative meals... to satisfy the most demanding palates.

Available in our boutiques in the Greater Montreal area, online throughout Quebec and in the best grocery stores in the province, our products are the solution for lovers of good food.

Eating should be a pleasure, not a necessity!

Our values

A team at your service

Since 2010, a team of food addicts offer you a taste experience that meets your expectations. For both our boutique and head office employees, our goal is to encourage you to eat better by constantly innovating while having a social conscience.

A passionate team at your service

Whether in store or online, our gourmet advisors are at your service to bring you a shopping experience that meets your expectations.

Taste first

To guarantee our promise of deliciousness, our taste committee meets every week to evaluate new products. This committee is made up of gourmands from our team who are proud to serve our new products to their family and friends.

To be selected, a product must be perfect, both in terms of its taste and the quality of its ingredients. On average, out of 20 products tested, only 1 is selected.

A committed company

Our wildest project: To become the most environmentally friendly frozen food experts in Canada. To achieve this, we are on our way to B-Corp certification, which we aim to obtain in 2022. What is B-Corp? A global community of companies that want to make a positive contribution to society. They are not looking to be the best IN the world, but the best FOR the world! Our various initiatives in progress will be detailed regularly. By the way, March is B-Corp month! 🌱💥🌎

Our way of fighting against waste

Thanks to flash-freezing, our unsold products almost never end up in the garbage. We have been donating them to organizations such as Le Chainon and Moisson Montreal.

Cool&Simple at a glance

365
gourmet products
52
novelties per year
4
Cool&Simple stores in Montreal
20 000
satisfied customers
500
grocery store partners across Canada

Qui nous sommes

Une entreprise québécoise

Cool&Simple est le leader québécois des surgelés gourmands. De l’entrée au dessert, nous vous offrons des produits surgelés de qualité pour faciliter la préparation de repas équilibrés, goûteux et innovants...de quoi satisfaire les palais les plus exigeants.

Vendus dans nos boutiques du Grand Montréal, en ligne partout au Québec et dans les meilleures épiceries de la province, nos produits sont la solution pour les amoureux de la bonne bouffe.

Manger doit être un plaisir, et non un besoin !

Nos valeurs

Une équipe à votre service

Depuis 2010, une équipe de gourmands passionnés vous offre une expérience gustative à la hauteur de vos attentes. Autant pour les employés en boutique que pour les employés de notre siège social, notre objectif est de vous inciter à mieux manger en innovant constamment et ce tout en ayant une conscience sociale.

Une équipe passionnée à votre service

Que ce soit en boutique ou en ligne, nos conseillers gourmands sont à votre service pour vous apporter une expérience de magasinage à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Le goût avant tout

Pour garantir notre promesse de gourmandise, notre comité Papilles se réunit chaque semaine pour déguster des nouveautés. Ce comité est constitué de grands gourmands parmi notre équipe qui doivent être fiers de servir nos nouveaux produits à leur famille et leurs amis.

Pour être retenu, un produit doit être parfait, tant au niveau de son goût que de la qualité de ses ingrédients. En moyenne, sur 20 produits testés, 1 seul est retenu.

Une entreprise engagée

Notre projet le plus fou : Devenir les experts du surgelé les plus respectueux de l’environnement au Canada. Pour y arriver, nous sommes en marche vers la certification B-Corp, que nous visons obtenir en 2022. Qu’est que B-Corp ? Une communauté mondiale d’entreprises qui souhaitent apporter une contribution positive à la société. Elles ne cherchent pas à être les meilleures AU monde, mais les meilleures POUR le monde! Nos différentes initiatives en marche vous seront régulièrement détaillées. 🌱💥🌎

Notre façon de lutter contre le gaspillage

Grâce à la surgélation, nos invendus ne finissent presque jamais à la poubelle. Nous en faisons don depuis notre fondation à des organismes comme Le Chainon et Moisson Montréal.

Cool&Simple en un coup d'oeil

365
Produits gourmands
52
Nouveautés par an
4
Boutiques Cool&Simple à Montréal
20 000
Clients satisfaits
500
Épiceries partenaires au Canada
3 façons d'acheter
les produits Cool&Simple