Cool&Simple - FRCool&Simple - FRCool&Simple - FR
00.00 $

Date & Nut Crisps

6.99 $

Weight : 150 g
Out of stock

Paiement sécurisé garanti

mastervisagoogle payinteracshopify paydiners clubdiscover

🛒 Free in-store pickup in our 4 Montreal stores.

🚚 Free Delivery according to the area: from 100$ purchase in the Greater Montreal and from 150$ in other delivered areas.See detail of postal codes

When the afternoon slump hits, reach for these delicious date and nut crisps. This quick and easy snack is packed with nutritious ingredients that give you and the fam a flavourful pick-me-up. Present them with hummus, cold cuts, cheeses, olives, and dried fruit, and invite guests to create their own flavour combinations!

  • Healthy non-GMO snack
  • Tasty homemade product
  • Easy to prepare and presented in bite-sized pieces
  • Made from high-quality ingredients

Snack healthy with our date and nut crackers

Our date and nut crips are the number one choice for health-conscious families! Made with 100% natural ingredients of the highest quality, our flavourful crisps pair perfectly with whatever you have in the fridge and pantry.
Serve healthy snacks everyone will love.

Create healthy snacks with our tasty crips

Keep it simple by letting your guests create their own healthy snacks. Serve our date and nut crackers on a platter with cold cuts, hummus, fine cheeses, jams, dried fruit, and tapenades, and let everyone nibble as they please!

Ingredients : ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR, SUGARS (CANE SUGAR, HONEY), DATES (DATES, RICE FLOUR OR OAT FLOUR), MILLET, RAISINS (RAISINS, SUNFLOWER OIL), PUMPKIN SEEDS, WALNUTS, GREEK YOGURT (SKIM MILK, BACTERIAL CULTURE), BAKING SODA, ROASTED WHEAT MALT FLOUR, HIMALAYAN PINK SALT, FENNEL.
Allergies : Contains: Milk, Tree Nuts, Wheat. May contain: Sesame, Sulphites
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.

Cool&Simple - FRCool&Simple - FRCool&Simple - FR
00.00 $

Craquelins dattes et noix

6.99 $

Poids : 150 g
Produit en rupture

Paiement sécurisé garanti

mastervisagoogle payinteracshopify paydiners clubdiscover

🛒 Ramassage gratuit dans nos 4 boutiques de Montréal.

🚚 Livraison gratuite selon la zone servie: à partir de 100$ d'achat dans le Grand Montréal et à partir de 150$ dans les autres zones desservies. Voir le détail des zones.

Régalez-vous avec nos délicieux craquelins secs aux dattes et aux noix. Présentez-les sous forme de plateau gourmand avec un houmous à tartiner, quelques charcuteries, fromages, olives et fruits séchés et laissez vos convives créer leurs propres combinaisons pour un succès assuré!
  • Collation santé sans OGM, ni colorants, ni additifs
  • Produit artisanal savoureux
  • Faciles à préparer et à présenter en bouchées
  • Faits à partir d’ingrédients de grande qualité

Mangez des collations saines avec nos craquelins aux dattes

Nos craquelins dattes et noix sont le choix numéro un des familles soucieuses de leur alimentation! Conçus avec des ingrédients 100% naturels et de la plus grande qualité, nos craquelins secs pour apéros et collations sont faciles à agencer avec tout ce que vous avez dans le frigo et le garde-manger.
Gagnez en tranquillité d'esprit et servez des collations santé en toute simplicité.

Créez des bouchées santé avec nos craquelins santé

Optez pour la simplicité en proposant simplement à vos convives de créer leurs propres amuse-bouches santé. Présentez les craquelins aux dattes et aux noix sur un plateau avec des charcuteries, du houmous, des fromages fins, des confitures, des fruits secs, des tapenades… et laissez chacun grignoter à sa guise!
Cassez la croûte de façon saine et gourmande avec nos succulents craquelins aux dattes!

Ingrédients : FARINE DE BLÉ ENRICHIE, SUCRES (SUCRE DE CANNE, MIEL), DATTES (DATTES, FARINE DE RIZ OU FARINE D'AVOINE), MILLET, RAISINS SECS (RAISINS SECS, HUILE DE TOURNESOL), GRAINES DE CITROUILLE, NOIX DE GRENOBLE, YOGOURT GREC (LAIT ÉCRÉMÉ, CULTURE BACTÉRIENNE), BICARBONATE DE SOUDE, FARINE DE MALT DE BLÉ GRILLÉ, SEL ROSE D'HIMALAYA, FENOUIL.
Allergènes : Contient : Lait, Noix, Blé. Peut contenir: Sésame, Sulfites
Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.