website
New

Masoor Biryani

1 Review

8.99 $

Weight : 350 g
Out of stock

Paiement sécurisé garanti

mastervisagoogle payinteracshopify paydiners clubdiscover

🛒 Free in-store pickup in our 4 Montreal stores.

🚚 Free Delivery according to the area: from 100$ purchase in the Greater Montreal and from 150$ in other delivered areas.See detail of postal codes

Indulge in the refined flavours of Chef Bombay's Masoor Biryani. Crafted to perfection in Canada, this vegetarian delicacy captivates with a fusion of premium natural ingredients and harmoniously blended spices and lentils atop a bed of saffron rice. Experience an authentic Indian flavour journey that adheres to the highest quality standards.

  • Vegetarian
  • Made in Canada from domestic and imported ingredients
  • Premium
  • Natural Ingredients
Microwave (1000 watts) 1. Puncture film with a fork to allow steam to escape. 2. Cook on high for 6 minutes until heated thoroughly. * 3. Carefully remove hot tray. 4. Let product stand for 1 - 2 minutes. 5. Remove film, stir gently and serve. Conventional Oven† 1.Pre-heat oven to 400°F (200°C). 2.Place tray on baking sheet in center of oven. 3.Cook for 23-25 minutes until heated thoroughly. * 4.Carefully remove hot tray from the oven. 5.Let product stand for 1 - 2 minutes. 6.Remove film, stir gently and serve. *Cook thoroughly to an internal temperature of 165°F (74°C) These are guidelines only, individual appliances vary. †Do not heat in toaster oven
Ingredients : Cooked rice (water, rice, canola oil, annatto, spices, saffron), Cooked lentils (water, lentils), Onion, Yogurt (skim milk, pectin, bacterial culture), Crushed tomatoes, Canola oil, Ginger, Garlic, Salt, Spices, Citric acid.
Allergies : Contient : Lait.
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart
Greater Montreal
Other cities
0,00 $

Encore quelques douceurs pour bénéficier de la livraison gratuite

Votre panier est éligible à livraison gratuite pour Grand Montréal

Votre panier est éligible à livraison gratuite

Your cart is empty.

Retour en boutique

Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Masoor Biryani (lentilles)

1 avis

8.99 $

Poids : 350 g
Produit en rupture

Paiement sécurisé garanti

mastervisagoogle payinteracshopify paydiners clubdiscover

🛒 Ramassage gratuit dans nos 4 boutiques de Montréal.

🚚 Livraison gratuite selon la zone servie: à partir de 100$ d'achat dans le Grand Montréal et à partir de 150$ dans les autres zones desservies. Voir le détail des zones.


Découvrez l'exquis Masoor Biryani, une création culinaire végétarienne signée Chef Bombay, qui vous transporte au cœur des saveurs indiennes, tout en répondant aux plus hautes normes de qualité. Fabriqué au Canada avec des ingrédients naturels de première qualité, ce plat individuel est une véritable célébration des épices et des lentilles, servi sur un lit de riz au safran, pour une expérience gustative inoubliable.
  • Végétarien Fait au Canada
  • Ingrédients naturel
Micro-ondes (1000 watts) 1. Percez le film avec une fourchette pour permettre à la vapeur de s'échapper. 2. Cuire à puissance élevée pendant 6 minutes jusqu'à ce que le tout soit bien chaud. * 3. Retirez délicatement le plateau chaud. 4. Laissez le produit reposer pendant 1 à 2 minutes. 5. Retirez le film, remuez doucement et servez. Four conventionnel† 1.Préchauffer le four à 400 °F (200 °C). 2.Placer la plaque sur une plaque à pâtisserie au centre du four. 3. Cuire pendant 23 à 25 minutes jusqu'à ce que le tout soit bien chaud.* 4. Retirez délicatement le plateau chaud du four. 5.Laissez le produit reposer pendant 1 à 2 minutes. 6.Retirez le film, remuez doucement et servez. *Cuire soigneusement jusqu'à une température interne de 165°F (74°C) Ce ne sont que des lignes directrices, les appareils individuels varient. †Ne pas chauffer dans un four grille-pain
Ingrédients : Riz cuit (eau, riz, huile de canola, rocou, épices, safran), Lentilles cuites (eau, lentilles), Oignon, Yogourt (lait écrémé, pectine, culture bactérienne), Tomates concassées, Huile de canola, Gingembre, Ail, Sel, Épices, Acide Citrique.
Allergènes : Contient : Lait.
Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.